Soal Latihan: ‘Question-Tag’ 1

Lengkapilah kalimat-kalimat berikut ini dengan Question-Tag yang tepat!

1. She is a nurse, _________?

2. They are doctors, __________?

3. Andi is sick, ____________?

4. This car is very expensive, __________?

5. Martha and his sister are beautiful, ____________?

6. We can do it by ourselves, ____________?

7. Your father will fly to Medan, ___________?

8. You were my school friend, ____________?

9. I am right, __________?

10. The cat is hungry, ____________?

Silakan cek jawaban anda di sini.

Untuk melihat soal-soal yang lain, klik di sini.

5 Komentar

Filed under Soal Latihan

5 responses to “Soal Latihan: ‘Question-Tag’ 1

  1. Ping-balik: Jawaban: Soal Latihan ‘Question-Tag’ 1 « Paul's Sister Blog

  2. SONY YUDHI PURWANTO

    It’s a good exercise. Thanks for your exercise.

  3. oscar17

    thanks for visiting…

  4. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you so much, However I am experiencing issues with your RSS.

    I don’t know why I cannot join it. Is there anybody having identical RSS issues? Anyone that knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  5. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this outstanding blog! I suppose for now i’ll
    settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to new updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group.

    Talk soon!

Berikan Balasan

